Several backdated posts

May 31, 2009

I know – I’m terrible at this. I’ve made backdated posts about graduation, subsequent car trips with my mom and sisters, my stay in WI with my family, and recent undertaken projects. Hopefully now that I’m caught up I’ll be able to keep up better. If I’m not regularly updating, you have my permission to hassle me about it, but I plan to be updating at least twice a week this summer. So hold me to it!

EDIT: added a few posts, but still need to add two or three more regarding my recent projects before I’m all caught up. Tomorrow I’m driving to La Crosse though to move into my summer residence, so it will probably be a few days before I’m able to update. I figure that’s alright because it’ll proly take you about that long to catch up on my posts!

Toodaloo for now!