Gradjumacated!

Well, I’m officially graduated from the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, with a B.A. in International Studies and minors in French and Linguistics. My mom and two sisters came up from FL a few days before graduation to hang out with me for the last few days on campus and we had fun. My adopted mom came over to UNC to take some family photos of us all (I should hopefully have some of those for you soon) and my whole family got to go to dinner with my whole adopted family, which was a lot of fun. And my mom and sisters got to meet and hang out with several of my other friends too. Fun times!

A few graduation pictures:

My oldest UNC friends! Friends since day 1 of freshman year.

CIMG2317

Charles and I are super excited about being DONE!

CIMG2321

My UF Kappa Kappa Gamma sisters in front of the UNC Kappa house.

CIMG2326

My dad and sisters and me in front of the Old Well on graduation day!

CIMG2336

Leave a comment